Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Montreal
4645 rue Louis-B.-Mayer
Laval, Québec
H7P 6G5

Ph: 514.334.9804
Fax: 450.681.0030

Please send all pricing requests to estimationsmontreal@ehpricesales.com.


Réjean Provost, Eng.


Regional Vice President – Quebec Province & Ottawa
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 229
Email: rprovost@ehpricesales.com

Alexandre Provost, Eng. LEED AP

Regional Vice President, Mechanical Division - Quebec & Ontario
Ph: 514.808.5100
Email: aprovost@ehpricesales.com


Maryse Dumont


Branch Administrator
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 230
Email: mdumont@ehpricesales.com

Air Distribution Division


Raymond Larocque


Sales Manager
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 232
Email: rlarocque@ehpricesales.com

Josée Ouellet

Sales and Air Distribution Lead
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 228
Email: jouellet@ehpricesales.com

Alexandre Proulx, Eng.

Engineering Sales
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 238
Email: aproulx@ehpricesales.com

Sylvain Rheault

Sales
Cell: 514.627.3479
Email: srheault@ehpricesales.com

Eric Lafrance

Sales
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 242
Email: elafrance@ehpricesales.com

Konstantinos Bakalis, Jr. Eng.

Sales
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 231
Email: kbakalis@ehpricesales.com

Christos Couloubis

Sales
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 240
Email: ccouloubis@ehpricesales.com

Cathy Johnson

Sales Assistant
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 223
Email: cjohnson@ehpricesales.com

Mechanical Division


Fooad Zarrin Nejad


Mechanical Sales Representative
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 297
Email: fnejad@ehpricesales.com


Behzad Vaziri, Eng.


Sales and Field Operation Lead
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 225
Email: bvaziri@ehpricesales.com

Nelsi Sierra

Sales
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 239
Email: nsierra@ehpricesales.com

Karina Bagryan, Jr. Eng.

Sales and Strategic Relations Executive
Ph: 514.334.9804 ext. 236
Email: kbagryan@ehpricesales.com

Stephanie Guerin

Sales
Ph: 418.622.9946
Email: sguerin@ehpricesales.com

Christopher Roy

Service Technician
Ph: 514.334.9804
Email: croy@ehpricesales.com